ISCA's staff are based in Denmark, Slovenia, Spain, Bulgaria, Portugal, Greece, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Hungary and Poland. The ISCA Secretariat is located in the centre of Copenhagen and our staff are ready to assist you with your enquiries and requests. If you want to get in touch with us, you can find email addresses for individual staff members below, or please send an email at to contact us at the Secretariat.

Jacob Schouenborg

Secretary General

Saska Benedicic Tomat

Head of Projects

Rachel Payne

Communications Manager

Georgi Staykov

Head of Digital

Laura-Maria Tiidla

Head of Development and Partnerships

Elena Garcia Morales

Finance Manager

Irina Coreachina

Project Coordinator

Kristine Onarheim

Visual Communications Specialist

Hilal Erkoca

Project Coordinator

Carole Ponchon

Project Coordinator

Maria Malyshkina

Social Media Specialist

Anita Kiraly

Communication Officer

Valeria Manannikova

Financial Controller

Liina Sepp

People and Event Specialist

Katerina Salta

Project Coordinator

Alexander Appleyard-Keeling

Fundraising and Membership officer

Bo Busk

Project Coordinator

Julia Lisewska

Communications Officer

Katarzyna Kula

Youth Officer

Flaminia Marchetti

Youth Officer

Rafael Morales

Youth Officer

Eszter Anna Szaniszlo

Youth Officer

Katarzyna Karwowska

Youth Officer

Anders Bech Tharsgaard

Senior Consultant


Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates on our events, activities and opportunities in our network